I’m Posting Every Day in 2011

I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  I will be posting on this blog once a day for all of 2011.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful.  Some days, it might even be a chore and a PITA but I am doing it.   Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

Now some of the posts might not be as long as some of my previous posts, but maybe, just maybe that is a good thing!  I am starting a few days into the year, but here’s to a new year full of writing.  I have been wanting to write more my whole life and enjoy doing it so maybe I will get better at it along the way as well!

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

2 responses to “I’m Posting Every Day in 2011

  1. Good luck on the blogging everyday! I know I’ll need it 🙂

    • Good luck to you as well! I’m excited about this process and hope that having this community will push me to grow and develop. I sent you an email as well as I’m not sure if you get an email when I respond to comments.

Leave a Reply

