Reminding Yourself To Help Even In Small Ways

One of my favorite blogs GoodLife ZEN by Mary Jaksch posted this video today and I had to share it as well.  All too often, we get caught up in thinking, “When I have more money, then I will help others,” or “If I had more time and money I would help others.”

The good news is that we don’t have to wait.  Even small acts of kindness matter to those around us.  We don’t have to do something major to make a difference.

Start small.  Start Giving.  Collect Smiles.  Feel Good.

One response to “Reminding Yourself To Help Even In Small Ways

  1. Sometimes, it’s the smallest things that we do for somebody else that mean the absolute most. Nice post. Great TED talk.

Leave a Reply

